Welcome to floynter lyrics your ultimate lyrics source for McFly Lyrics, here you'll find the lyrics of all McFly songs, b-sides and covers included. Hope you enjoy visiting the site and you come back soon.

Atte Sandra & Micky webmasters of PoynterSource and FletcherSource.

.Motion In The Ocean.

01. We Are The Young
02. Star Girl
03. Please Please
04. Sorry Is Not Good Enough
05. Bubble Wrap
06. Transylvania
07. Lonely
08. Little Joanna
09. Friday Night
10. Walk In The Sun
11. Home Is Where The Heart Is
12. Don't Stop Me Now

    Back To: Main