Welcome to floynter lyrics your ultimate lyrics source for McFly Lyrics, here you'll find the lyrics of all McFly songs, b-sides and covers included. Hope you enjoy visiting the site and you come back soon.

Atte Sandra & Micky webmasters of PoynterSource and FletcherSource.

.Radio Active.

01. Do Ya
02. Falling In Love
03. Everybody Knows
04. Smile
05. One For The Radio
06. POV
07. Corrupted
08. The Heart Never Lies
09. Going Through The Motions
10. Lies
11. The End
12. Down Goes Another One
13. Only The Strong Survive

    Back To: Main